

Appointment of the Supervisory Board of Bank BGŻ BNP Paribas S.A. for a new term

current report no. 26/2016

date: 30 June 2016

The Management Board of Bank BGŻ BNP Paribas S.A. (the "Bank") hereby announces that the Annual General Meeting held on 30 June 2016 fixed the number of Members of the Bank's Supervisory Board in the new term of office at 10 (ten) persons and acting pursuant to Article 365, § 1 of the Code of Commercial Companies and Partnerships (CCC), as well as on the basis of § 12 item 2.2 and §16 item 1 of the Bank's Articles of Association, appointed the following members of the Bank's Supervisory Board in its current composition for the new 5-year term:

- 1. Józef Wancer
- 2. Jarosław Bauc independent member
- 3. Stefaan Decraene
- 4. Jacques d'Estais
- 5. Alain Van Groenendael
- 6. Thomas Mennicken
- 7. Piotr Mietkowski
- 8. Monika Nachyła
- 9. Jean-Paul Sabet
- 10. Mariusz Warych independent member

The above-mentioned members neither carry out any activity competitive to the Bank's activity nor are recorded in the Register of Insolvent Debtors.

The professional CVs and education details of the above Supervisory Board members and information on the functions performed by the Supervisory Board members in other companies and partnerships are available on the Bank' website at:

http://www.bgzbnpparibas.pl/english/supervisory-board.asp

<u>Legal basis:</u>

§5 item 1, section 22) and §28 of the Minister of Finance Ordinance dated 19 February 2009 regarding the current and periodic information disclosed by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required by the laws of a non-member state (consolidated text Journal of Laws of 2014, item 133)