

Effective dates of resignations of members of the Management Board of Bank BGŻ BNP Paribas S.A. and resolutions on appointment of members of the Management Board of Bank BGŻ BNP Paribas S.A.

current report no. 71/2015

date: 1 September 2015

The Management Board of Bank BGŻ BNP Paribas S.A. (hereinafter:"the Bank"), with reference to the current report No. 62/2015 dated 27 July 2015, current report No. 64/2015 dated 30 July 2015, current report No. 65/2015 dated 30 July 2015 and current report No. 69/2015 dated 25 August 2015, hereby informs, that:

- 1) on 31 August 2015 the resignations submitted by Józef Wancer, Chief Executive Officer, President of the Management Board and Wojciech Sass, Vice President of the Management Board, became effective,
- on 1 September 2015, the Bank's Supervisory Board resolution on appointment of Mr. Tomasz Bogus to the position of the President of the Bank's Management Board was satisfied.

In reference to the above, from 1 September 2015, the Bank's Management Board is composed of:

- 1. Tomasz Bogus President of the Management Board
- 2. Daniel Astraud Vice President of the Management Board
- 3. Francois Benaroya Vice President of the Management Board
- 4. Blagoy Bochev Vice President of the Management Board
- 5. Jan Bujak Vice President of the Management Board
- 6. Wojciech Kembłowski Vice President of the Management Board
- 7. Magdalena Legęć Vice President of the Management Board
- 8. Jaromir Pelczarski Vice President of the Management Board
- 9. Jean-Philippe Stephane Rodes Vice President of the Management Board
- 10. Michel Thebault Vice President of the Management Board
- 11. Bartosz Urbaniak Member of the Management Board.

Legal basis:

§5 section 1 point 22 and §28 of the Ordinance of the Minister of Finance dated February 19, 2009 on the current and periodic reports disclosed by the securities issuers and on equivalence of information disclosures required by law of non-EU member states (consolidated text: Journal of Laws of 2014 No. 33, item 133)