Appointment of Supervisory Board for the new term

Current report 35/2013 dated June 28, 2013

The Management Board of Banku Gospodarki Żywnościowej S.A. ("Bank") hereby discloses that in connection to the expiry of the Supervisory Board term the Bank's General Meeting of BGZ S.A. during its sitting on June 28, 2013 adopted a resolution appointing.

General Meeting of BGŻ S.A. during its sitting on June 28, 2013 adopted a resolution appointing the Management Board composed of six members for

a term of three years. The resolution will come into force on the day of the General Meeting of $BG\dot{Z}$ S.A.

The appointed Supervisory Board is comprised of:

Tanja Cuppen,

Evert Derks Drok,

Dariusz Filar.

Jarosław Iwanicki,

Jan Alexander Pruijs,

Mariusz Warych.

Hereby the Bank discloses information on the expertise, conduct of any business activities outside of the Bank that are competitive to the business of the Bank, participation in any business competitive to the Bank as a partner in a partnership, membership in governing body of a company competing with the Bank,

membership in a governing body of any other legal person competing with the Bank and records within the Register of Insolvent Debtors of each member of the Bank's Supervisory Board.

Enclosed file >>

Legal basis:

§ 5 section 1 point 22 of the Ordinance of the Minister of Finance dated February 19, 2009 on the current and periodic reports disclosed by the securities issuers and on equivalence of information disclosures required by law of non-EU member states.