

current report no. 04/2012

date: 1 February 2012

Change in the composition of the Supervisory Board of BNP Paribas Bank Polska SA

Legal grounds: Article 5, item 1, section 21 and Article 27 of the Minister of Finance Ordinance dated 19 February 2009 regarding current and periodical information disclosed by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required by the laws of a non-member state (Journal of Laws of 2009, No. 33, item 259, as amended).

The Board of Executives of BNP Paribas Bank Polska SA (hereinafter: "the Bank") informs you that Mr. Lars Machenil, further to new responsibilities he is taking in the BNP Paribas Group, has submitted his resignation from the membership in the Bank's Supervisory Board, effective 1 February 2012.

Mr. Machenil has been a member of the Bank's Supervisory Board since 29 April 2010. Since 5 November 2010 he held the position of a Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board. He was also the Chairman of the Audit Committee.

With reference to the above, effective 2 February 2012 the composition of the Bank's Supervisory Board is as follows:

Camille Fohl – Chairman

2. Jarosław Bauc – Deputy Chairman
3. Monika Bednarek – Member of the Board
4. Jean Deullin – Member of the Board
5. Mark Selles – Member of the Board
6. Andrzej Wojtyna – Member of the Board

Signatures of the Bank's representatives:

date	name	position	signature
1.02.2012	Frederic Amoudru	president of the board	