

current report no. 16/2011

date: 11 May 2011

Changes in the composition of the Board of Executives of BNP Paribas Bank Polska SA

Legal basis: Article 5 para. 1 item 21, Article 27, Article 5, para. 1 item 22 and Article 28 of the Minister of Finance Ordinance dated 19 February 2009 regarding the current and periodic information disclosed by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required by the laws of a non-member state (Journal of Laws of 2009 No. 33, item 259, as amended)

The Board of Executives of BNP Paribas Bank Polska SA (hereinafter, the Bank) informs you that at the meeting held on 10 May 2011, the Bank's Supervisory Board accepted the resignation of **Mr. Philippe Van Hellemont** from his duties of the Vice president and Member of the Board of Executives. Mr. Van Hellemont performed his duties in the Board of Executives since 16 June 2009, holding the position of Chief Risk Officer responsible for the Risk Area.

The Supervisory Board appointed **Mr. Wojciech Kembłowski** as member of the Board of Executives effective 11 May 2011 till the end of the current five-year tenure, which shall expire on the date of the Annual General Meeting approving financial statements for the financial year 2014. He will take the position of Chief Risk Officer.

Wojciech Kembłowski (aged 41) is a graduate of economics in the Department of Finance and Statistics of the Warsaw School of Economics. At the beginning of his career (since 1993) he joined CSBI SA, a company belonging to the Sygnity group, where he held the position of Head of Analysis in Financial Department. Since February 1997, he worked for Raiffeisen Bank Polska S.A., first as a Financial Analyst, then Risk Manager. In 2003, he was appointed Head of Credit Risk Management Department in Raiffeisen Bank Polska S.A. where he was responsible for corporate, SME and financial institution area. Since 2008 until now, he held the position of Managing Director of credit risk area for all client segments.

He pursues no activity competitive to the Bank's activity. He has no record in the Register of Insolvent Debtors.

Effective 11 May 2011, the Board of Executives composition is as follows:

1. Frédéric Amoudru - president of the board

2. Jan Bujak - senior vice president

3. Jaromir Pelczarski - vice president4. Michel Thebault - vice president

Wojciech Kembłowski - member of the board
Marta Oracz - member of the board

Signatures of the Bank's representatives:

7. Stéphane Rodes

date	name	position	signature
11.05.2011	Frédéric Amoudru	president of the board	

- member of the board