

current report no. 46/2009

date: September 25th, 2009

a change in the composition of the Fortis Bank Polska Supervisory Board

Legal basis: §5, item 1, section 21) and §27 of the Minister of Finance Ordinance dated February 19th 2009 regarding the current and periodic information disclosed by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required by the laws of a non-member state (Journal of Laws of 2009 No. 33, item 259)

The Board of Executives of Fortis Bank Polska SA (further referred to as Bank) informs that on September 25th 2009, Mr. Lucas Willemyns submitted his resignation from the membership of the Bank's Supervisory Board, effective September 30th, 2009.

Mr. Lucas Willemyns has been the member of the Bank's Supervisory Board since February $21^{\rm st}$ 2008.

With reference to the above, effective October 1st, 2009 the Bank's Supervisory Board composition is as follows:

Camille Fohl - Chairman,

2. Jos Clijsters - Deputy Chairman3. Antoni Potocki - Deputy Chairman

Zbigniew Dresler
Reginald De Gols

Signatures of the Bank's representatives:

date	name	position	signature
25.09.2009	Alexander Paklons	president of the board	