Current Report 24/2008



Resolutions taken by the Extraordinary General Meeting

Pursuant to §39, item 1 point 5 of the Ordinance of the Finance Minister of October 19, 2005 regarding current and periodical information furnished by issuers of securities (Journal of Acts of 2005 No. 209, item 1744),

the Board of Executives of Fortis Bank Polska S.A. hereby presents the resolutions taken by the Extraordinary General Meeting on September 25, 2008:

RESOLUTION No. 1

concerning election of the Chairman of the Meeting

The Extraordinary General Meeting of Fortis Bank Polska SA elect Mr. Jos Clijsters as the Chairman of the Meeting

RESOLUTION No. 2

concerning approval of the Agenda

The Extraordinary General Meeting of Fortis Bank Polska SA approve the presented Agenda of the Meeting.

AGENDA of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Fortis Bank Polska SA convened for September 25, 2008

- 1. Opening of the Meeting.
- 2. Election of the Chairman of the Meeting and confirmation of the Meeting legality.
- Approval of the Agenda.
- 4. Election of the Secretary of the Meeting.
- Adopting a resolution regarding change of the composition of the Supervisory Board.
- 6. Adopting a resolution regarding remuneration for the Supervisory Board members.
- 7. Miscellaneous.
- 8. Closing of the Meeting.

RESOLUTION No. 3

concerning election of the Secretary of the Meeting

The Extraordinary General Meeting of Fortis Bank Polska SA elect Mrs. Małgorzata Ładecka as the Secretary of the Meeting.

RESOLUTION No. 4

concerning changes in the Supervisory Board's composition:

The Shareholders present at the Extraordinary General Shareholders' Meeting of Fortis Bank Polska SA appoint Mr. Chris Norris of the Supervisory Board as from September 26th , until the end of current five-year tenure, which shall expire on the date of the Annual General Meeting approving financial statements for the 2009 fiscal year, in connection with this appointment and taking into consideration the resignation of Mr Werner Claes and Mr Marc Luet from their membership in the Bank's Supervisory Board, from 26 September 2008, the composition of the Bank's Supervisory Board will be as follows:

1) Chairman: Mr. Jos Clijsters

2) Ceputy Chairman: Mr. Antoni Potocki

3) Member: Mr. Chris Norris

4) Member: Mr. Zbigniew Dresler5) Member: Mr. Peter Ullmann6) Member: Mr. Lucas Willemyns

RESOLUTION No. 5

concerning remuneration for the Supervisory Board's members:

The Shareholders present at the General Meeting of the Fortis Bank Polska SA - approve the following monthly remuneration for the Supervisory Board's members:

Chairman: PLN 15 000.
Deputy Chairman: PLN 10 000.
Member: PLN 7 000.

The aforesaid remuneration shall take effect as from 1st of September 2008.

Signatures of the Bank's representatives:

Date	Name and surname	Position/function	Signature
2008-09-25	Alexander Paklons	President of the Board	