## Current Report 7/2006



## Changes in the composition of the Bank's Supervisory Board

Pursuant to §5, item 1, point 21 of the Ordinance of the Finance Minister of October 19, 2005 regarding current and periodical information furnished by issuers of securities (Journal of Acts of 2005 No. 209, item 1744),

the Board of Executives of Fortis Bank Polska SA informs that with regard to the resignations submitted by Mr. Paul Dor - Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board and Mr. Roland Saintrond - Member of the Board, the Annual General Meeting of Fortis Bank Polska SA held on June 2, 2006 recalled them as members of the Supervisory Board effective June 2, 2006. After closing of the Annual General Meeting, the Supervisory Board held their extraordinary meeting and they elected Mr. Werner Claes to the position of Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board.

From June 3, 2006, the Supervisory Board composition is as follows:

- 1. Jos Clijsters Chairman
- 2. Werner Claes Deputy Chairman
- 3. Antoni Potocki Deputy Chairman
- 4. Zbigniew Dresler
- 5. Didier Giblet
- 6. Bernard Levie
- 7. Thierry Schuman
- 8. Peter Ullmann