

## Management Board and Supervisory Board of BNP Paribas Bank Polska S.A.

Management Board of BNP Paribas Bank Polska S.A.	
Przemysław Gdański	President of the Management Board, Bank Management, Strategy and Agricultural Markets Area, Human Resources Management Area, Transformation Area, Sustainability Area
André Boulanger	Vice President of the Management Board, CIB Banking Area
Małgorzata Dąbrowska	Vice President of the Management Board, Operations & Business Support Area
Wojciech Kembłowski	Vice President of the Management Board, Risk Area
Piotr Konieczny	Vice President of the Management Board, Finance Area
Magdalena Nowicka	Vice President of the Management Board, New Technologies and Cybersecurity Area
Volodymyr Radin	Vice President of the Management Board, Personal Finance Banking Area, Retail and Business Banking Area
Agnieszka Wolska	Vice President of the Management Board, SME and Corporate Banking Area



Supervisory Board of BNP Paribas Bank Polska S.A.	
Lucyna Stańczak-Wuczyńska	Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board, Independent Member
Francois Benaroya	Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Jean-Charles Aranda	Member of the Supervisory Board
Małgorzata Chruściak	Independent Member of the Supervisory Board
Sophie Heller	Member of the Supervisory Board
Monika Kaczorek	Independent Member of the Supervisory Board
Bożena Leśniewska	Independent Member of the Supervisory Board
Vincent Metz	Member of the Supervisory Board
Piotr Mietkowski	Member of the Supervisory Board
Khatleen Pauwels	Member of the Supervisory Board
Jacques Rinino	Independent Member of the Supervisory Board
Mariusz Warych	Independent Member of the Supervisory Board